A bit of an update

Hello everyone and my fellow geek and Star Wars , Marvel , DC Comics and Disney Fans , You may have notice I have not been posting much on my blog over the last few months. Don’t worry nothing is wrong just needed to take a bit of a long break and needed refreshed. But now with the Con Season coming we had Disney D23 as I’m writing this and we have San Diego Comic Con coming up next week also the fall tv shows and fall / winter release films like Blade Runner 2049 , Thor Ragnarok , Justice League (if it’s not pushed back) and Star Wars : The Last Jedi coming out I will start to post more reviews and more comic book trade paperback and omnibus reviews so for you guys. So expect lots of things to come over the next few weeks. Take Care and keep enjoying all things geek. 

