TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 13 : BOOM

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 13 BOOM. 1st a description of the episode : Daisy, Mace and the team seek a way to contain an explosive Inhuman; Coulson and Mack encounter Radcliffe’s inspiration for Aida. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow this was a really great episode of Mavel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. So many twists and turns in this episode between Daisy stopping a bad Inhuman , Director Mace , Coulson finding out if the woman he saw was really Ada. Ada’s And Radcliffe’s evil plans it had it all and then some. Lets start 1st with this bad Inhman again these rouge Inhumans and their bad so Daisy , Director Mace and Fitz and Simmons go to investigate. And a big battle takes place with Daisy and Mace leading it. Quake Daisy Johnson was the star of this episode and Chloe Bennet was so good in this episode. Daisy has come along way since here computer hacking days as Skye in Season One. Director Mace I still don’t like but in this episode I thought he was decent the way he puts his life on the line to save the S.H.I.E.L.D. team that was so emotional to watch. Coulson also trying to find out if the woman he was speaking with was Ada. Turns out she was not and had a romantic relationship Radcliffe at one point. And we think she was on Phil’s side well think again as she goes back to Radcliffe and links up with Ada. Agent May is still missing and I hope Team S.H.I.E.L.D. gets her back and soon. The Special Effects and stunt work was amazing in this episode and Season 4 really good so far. The best episode of Season 4 so far. Clark Gregg , Chloe Bennet , Mallory Jansen and Elizabeth Henstridge all amazing tonight also the action and story , special effects good as well. Still don’t like Ada she is pure evil and I hope Team S.H.I.E.L.D. gets Agent May back and soon. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 13 BOOM a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled The Man Behind Shield. Until next week Fellow Agents this is Agent Kraly reporting over and out. 

