TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 11 : Wake Up

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 11 Wake Up 1st a description of the episode ,  May works to uncover the truth about what happened to her; Aida’s next move puts everyone’s life at risk. Now on to my review of this episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow another great episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. so good!!! Now in this episode we get it focused on Agent Melinda My an Android May plus Ada and her evil plans. Sure we got other scenes focused on the other members of Team S.H.I.E.L.D. but it was Agent May being the central focus of this episode and shows you what that Agent May is the heart and soul of this series. Her struggle trying to get out and escape from Ada and Ada trying to kill her along the way oh so many feels in this episode. Also the fact that Phil does not know still that Android May is not the real one is heartbreaking and it will be tough to watch once he finds out it’s not their May. This show continues to get better and better and it’s also Ming-Na Wen’s one of her best episodes yet. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 11 a 9.5/10 a great episode once again and can’t wait for next weeks episode title “Hot Potato Soup”. Until next week Fellow Agents this is Agent Kraly reporting over and out. 

