TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 10 : The Patriot

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 10 The Patriot 1st a description of the episode : Agent Coulson and Mack discover a shocking secret about Mace, which leaves all of S.H.I.E.L.D. in a dangerous position. Now on to my full review of the episode Warning Full Spoiler To Follow , Wow Fellow Agents so many feels!!! Great episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. once again this week on ABC so good!!! The Patriot was emotional , action packed and so many twists and turns. This episode had everything from Talbot returning , to Android or as I call her Cyborg May , The real Agent May hurt and trying to fight off this pain , Ada & Radcliffe and their master plan. Fitz and Simmons and Coulson , Mace and Mack Vs The Watch Dogs it had it all and then some. The fights in this episode wow they where so good and lots of stuff blowing up too. Those stunt guys working on the show must of had a field day eh? The stunts and special effects in this episode where top notch and something you come to expect from Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. these last 2 Seasons and with a new time slot more room for the darker more dramatic type of storytelling in the show. Also the entire Cast super amazing once again. My gosh was our emotions put to the test in this episode the real Agent May fighting for her life and trying to get out and Ada & Radcliffe won’t letting her go they are so evil and turn coats they are and will pay dearly for their actions soon. Director Mace I still don’t trust at all but at least in this episode he was starting to make strides to earn ours and Agent Coulson’s trust. Also good to see Phil reinstated as Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. temporary. Sad we did not see a lot of Daisy Johnson ans YoYo in this episode but we will see them in the next episode. Last point  all I will say about Android May can you say Cyborg May?  I hope our real Agent May gets out of this alright and she will. She will fight this. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 10 The Patriot a 9.5/10. A really great and action packed episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Wake Up. Until next week Fellow Agents this is Agent Kraly signing off over and out. 

