Movie Review : Star Wars Rogue One : A Star Wars Story (2016) Non Spoilers

Rebellions are built on Hope , Hello Star Wars Fans here is my Non Spoilers review of the latest Star Wars Film Star Wars Rogue One : A Star Wars Story 1st a description of the movie : The Rebellion makes a risky move to steal the plans for the Death Star, setting up the epic saga to follow. Now on to my Non Spoilers of this movie , Wow what a great movie Star Wars Rogue One is a darn great movie!!! The whole cast led by Felicity Jones as Jyn Erso she was amazing in this movie. Felicity has already won me over and ah I just adore her as an actress she’s amazing , beautiful and a wonderful human being.  Jyn is one of my favorite new characters from these new Star Wars Story films also Gareth Edwards did a great job directing this movie and the Wars aspect to Star Wars. Great Cinematography by  Greig Fraser the lighting in this film is good amazing to look at. Great Special Effects work by ILM as always. Great stunt work also in this movie. The Action scenes where so well done and the ship designs and space battles where so great. Not going to spoil too much of the movie but trust me Star Wars fans you will enjoy this movie. For me this is the best Star Wars movie since The Empire Strikes Back and on screen it show. Go see this film you will enjoy it the more you see it. Overall I give Star Wars Film Star Wars Rogue One : A Star Wars Story a 9.5/10 a great movie and can’t wait to see it again when it comes out on Blu-Ray Disc next April 2017. Trust The Force and MTFBWY Always!!!

