TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 8 : The Laws of Inferno Dynamics

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of The Mid Season Finale of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 8 The Laws of Inferno Dynamics 1st a description of the episode : With the lives of everyone in Los Angeles hanging in the balance, S.H.I.E.L.D. and Ghost Rider find themselves working together. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow great Mid Season Winter Finale The Laws of Inferno Dynamics was so good , amazing , action packed , intense , emotional and had a lot of feels. Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and Ghost Rider had it rough but got the job done. Things will never be the same again. Now in this episode our S.H.I.E.L.D. Team Coulson , May , Mack , and Fitz and Simmons bring in the big guns Ghost Rider Robbie Reyes , Daisy Johnson Quake and YoYo aka Slingshot to stop a group of bad Ihumans who can come out of nowhere. And things got dicey 1st YoYo is runs into a fire and is almost killed but she made it out ok but injured. Robbie is fighting Eli who is bad very evil and is trying to let the Ghost Rider part of Robbie come out which does and all heck breaks lose.. Eli is defeated but also Ghost Rider is we think is gone but hopefully he comes back soon.  Also we got each member of Team S.H.I.E.L.D. in on some action including Agent May doing what she does best kicking a lot of butt and getting the job done saving lives. May is my bae and Ming Na Wen is so good in the role also Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson doing what he does as an original member of S.H.I.E.L.D. so great and awesome he’s back and alive. Phil is my dude. Also Daisy Johnson Quake had a moment with her Earthquake where she was in the air flying that was so cool to see and fun to watch Chloe Bennet is so amazing and so beautiful in this series and is one of my favorite superhero actresses in TV right now. Daisy has for sure come a long ways since her days as Skye the computer hacker in Season One. Also lots of emotions in the episode. Fitz and Simmons and May and Coulson had their heart warming scenes in the episode. Mace the new S.H.I.E.L.D. Director still do not trust him he’s getting on my last nerve. Also Daisy got promoted to full time S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent and will be working with S.H.I.E.L.D. again. Welcome home Quakee!!! But not is all good as Agent May is drug’ed by Aida who is an Android and she makes her own version of Agent May and the questions in the episode ends. What is going to happen to Agent May will our team of intrepid S.H.I.E.l.D. Agents? Well we will have to wait to find out on January 10th. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 8 The Laws of Inferno Dynamics a 9/10 a great Mid Season Finale. This show has gotten so much better since Season One and is now as good as ever. Now sure it did struggle for quite some time in Season One but since the 2nd half of Season 2 and Season 3 it has gotten so much better and more amazing. Yes their will be those who say oh it does not work as a Comic Book show and sure not for everyone but for me I get a lot of enjoyment out of it and I look forward each Tuesday watching these Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. do their thing and they are a family also will protect each other at all costs. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. will return January 10th. Until then this is Agent Kraly signing off over and out.

