TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 6 : The Good Samaritan

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 6 The Good Samaritan 1st a description of the episode : The shocking origin story of Robbie’s transition into Ghost Rider is revealed as the lives of Coulson and the team hang in the balance. Now onto my review for the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow another great episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. this week on ABC!!! No Spoilers but The Good Samaritan was good , action packed , scary , intense and emotional. We got to know more about Ghost Rider and how he came to be and The S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with these Zombie Inhumans. Also a good preview for Marvel’s Doctor Strange. This episode we get to see the origin story of how Robbie became Ghost Rider and also some good S.H.I.E.L.D. action in the episode. This new director of S.H.I.E.L.D. I still do not like and trust come on how dare he insulting Han Solo and Star Wars like that tisk tisk Director. Also Coulson and May some good scenes in the episode too along with Daisy. The star of the episode was Robbie aka Ghost Rider and his origin story is so cool to watch and we find out Spoiler Alert the Ghost Rider part of Robbie is Johnny Blaze himself. A interesting twist in the episode. Robbie was able to defeat those Zombie Inhumans but more are on the way though in a shocking cliffhanger to this weeks episode. The preview for Marvel’s Doctor Strange was so good and I can’t wait to see the film on Friday. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 6 The Good Samaritan a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for the next episode on November 29th. 

