TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 5 : Lockup

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 5 Lockup 1st a description of the episode : As Robbie Reyes struggles to control The Ghost Rider, S.H.I.E.L.D. infiltrates a high-security prison to unravel the secrets that haunt them all. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Another good episode of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. this week on ABC!!! Lockup was good , action packed , scary , intense and emotional. Team S.H.I.E.L.D. , Daisy and Robbie really had their hands full dealing with these bad Inhumans and those Zombies. These Zombies are terrifying that the team had to deal with. Coulson and May and Mack , Daisy and Robbie where so good split up into 2 teams. Also Agent Simmons she went through a lot too in this episode. Still do not trust this new director I do not something very fishy about him. The scene where Coulson , May , Daisy are trying to get away from The Watchdogs was so intense. Ghost Rider in this episode again amazing as always. The twist of the new director being a Inhuman was interesting but we kind of figured it was going to happen at some point. The Special Effects and Stunt work in this episode once again so good and the cast was great in this episode. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 5 Lockup a 8.5/10. A good episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled The Good Samaritan. 

