TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 4 : Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 4 Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire 1st a description of the episode : Ghost Rider’s thirst for vengeance results in an explosive confrontation with S.H.I.E.L.D.; Coulson and Mack must depend on an unlikely ally in their time of need; a familiar face helps Daisy stop the Watchdogs. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow great episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. this week on ABC!!! Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire was good , action packed , really intense and emotional. S.H.I.E.l.D. really had their hands full dealing with both Ghost Rider and The WatchDogs. This episode had everything from S.H.I.E.L.D. to Daisy , Agent May , Fitz and Simmons and Ghost Rider. This episode had so much tension in it between Lola vs Ghost Rider’s car and the like. Daisy also going through her struggles and also Agent May recovering from almost being dead last week. Also those WatchDogs where back this week and thanks to the help of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Ghost Rider they where able to take them out. The MVP of this episode for me was Robbie aka Ghost Rider and Gabriel Luna is so good in this role. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 4  Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire a 9.5/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Lockup. 

