TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 3 : Uprising

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 3 Uprising 1st a description of the episode : Agent Coulson, Mack and Fitz try to locate and neutralize a rogue group looking to stop Inhuman registration worldwide; Simmons and Dr. Radcliffe have only a short time to save May before she succumbs to her illness. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow great episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. this week on ABC. Uprising was good , intense ,  scary and emotional. Agent Coulson his SHIELD team and Quake and Ghost Rider really had their hands full dealing with this Blackout and a war on The Inhumans. Also The Watchdogs maybe back but don’t know. And thank goodness Agent May is alright don’t scare me like that again Melinda my goodness was that emotional.  This episode was so intense and emotion I don’t know where to begin. 1st their is a blackout and our S.H.I.E.L.D. Team plus Daisy and Robbie has to fight off the people attacking the Inhumans who had declared war on the Inhumans which we think is The Watchdogs who are back but we do not know that for sure yet. Quake and Ghost Rider are good together as a team and they are crazy as well the fight scene and brawl they have vs the bad guys was so cool and Robbie going to town on one of them whoa. Now Agent May’s life was in danger in the episode and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. Fitz and Simmons included have to save May 1st they almost did it then the power goes out and I’m like no no May can’t die and I said several times wake up May please wake up. Thank goodness though the fighter that Agent Melinda May is she woke up and was herself again. Welcome back Agent May. I still do not trust this new S.H.I.E.L.D. Director and I’m glad Coulson told him off because this new Director does not understand a of the inter working of S.H.I.E.L.D. and how they operate. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 3 Uprising a 9/10 a great episode and  can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire. 

