TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 4 : Episode 2 : Meet the New Boss

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 2 Meet the New Boss 1st a description of the episode :  Daisy sets out to battle Ghost Rider, but at a terrible cost; the new director’s bold agenda shocks everyone. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , While not as great as the season premier still a good episode of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. this week. Meet the New Boss was good , action packed , intense and emotional. Was a little slow at the start but picked up towards the middle. SHIELD and Daisy Johnson really had their hands full dealing with some new monsters and Ghost Rider. This episode was for me a good one and one that I was let down a bit buy. Lets start with the good though Daisy aka Quake and Robbie aka Ghost Rider their conflict with one another. You can tell Daisy want to help Robbie and Robbie clearly does not trust her. Plus we get another fight between Quake vs Ghost Rider while short it was so good and those effects so awesome. Now on to the thing that I did not like The new Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. I just don’t like him at all and I think he’s out to get many members of the team and kill them. I smell a rat their. Also what is the deal with these new Inhuman monsters? Not only their inside Agent May’s head the new Director locks up May and think she is crazy when she is not. And May and Fitz want to trust Daisy again and help her but she said no I want to be on my own so heartbreaking that is. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 4 Episode 2 Meet the New Boss a 7.5/10 still a good episode but not as good as the season premier. No new episode next will be will return in 2 weeks on October 11th with the episode titled Uprising 

