TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 20 : Emancipation

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 2o Emancipation 1st a description of the episode : S.H.I.E.L.D. feel like they must be open about their involvement with Inhumans; as the stakes rise, the team is tested in unanticipated ways. Now on to my thoughts on this episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really liked this episode. It was good , action packed , scary , intense and emotional also it ended on a cliffhanger. Director Coulson , Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and General Talbot sure hand their hands full dealing with Hive. This episode had everything the episode is about S.H.I.E.L.D. trying to get back and redeem one of their own while Talbot is saying wait hold on a second after what The Avengers did can we still trust S.H.I.E.L.D. with The Inhumans and can Hive be stopped? The answer is yes and not sure. This episode you feel the after effects of Captain America Civil War and how S.H.I.E.L.D. is dealing with it. Lincoln poor Lincoln  the guy has been through a lot he wants Daisy back in the worst way and so does S.H.I.E.L.D. can you blame him? His emotional where put to the test in this episode. Daisy Johnson she went through a lot and you did not know if she could be redeemed but in this episode she had here Anakin / Vader moment (for you Star Wars Fans you know what I’m talking about) she had to make a choice do I say with Hive or go back to my home S.H.I.E.L.D. ? And thanks to Lash who died saving her life Daisy Johnson as she was before came back. Welcome back Daisy we missed you dear welcome back to S.H.I.E.L.D. Hive they are so evil who knows what they have planed next. The entire Cast and Crew of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. did such a great job with this episode bravo to all of them. Overall I give  Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 2o Emancipation a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode The 2 hour Season 3 Finale titled Absolution/Ascension

