TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 19 : Failed Experiments

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 19 Failed Experiments 1st a description of the episode : As the threat of Hive looms, loyalties are put to the test and the team must come up with a decisive resolution. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really like this episode it was good , action packed , intense , emotional and it ended on a cliffhanger. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. really had their hands full dealing with Hive and The Kree. Now though out this episode S.H.I.E.L.D. wants to take out Hive but both Coulson , Mack want to still save Daisy Johnson but by the end of this episode Daisy is beyond saving. But The Kree is back and wants to take out Hive and we think S.H.I.E.L.D. but it’s Hive they want and a big action scene happens also you have Lincoln going through his issues trying to find a cure but both Fitz and Simmons telling him their is o cure. The ending of the episode there is some really deep powerful stuff with Daisy and Mack with Mack trying to get Daisy to come back to  Team S.H.I.E.L.D. but she is too far gone and Daisy Johnson is no more she is full evil now and that’s not good for S.H.I.E.L.D. moving forward. Also after the episode ended we got a clip from Captain America Civil War which is in theaters this Friday. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 19 Failed Experiments a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Emancipation 

