Marvel Comics Series I’m looking forward to : Civil War 2

Hello Marvel Fans , I’m going to be continuing to talk about some upcoming Marvel Comics Series I’m looking forward to and this one is Civil War 2 1st a description of the comic and of the series : From the creative team that brought you House of M and Siege comes a blistering first chapter in Marvel’s new explosive event. Watch as the players are introduced and the table is set for a storyline that fans will be talking about for years. Now on to my thoughts on this 2nd edition of Civil War , Civil War 2 is written by Brian Michael Bendis with Art by David Marquez. The original Civil War event came out in 2007 by Marvel Comics and was a huge hit with comics readers and told an amazing story Team Captain America vs Team Iron Man. For Civil War 2 it’s different this time around it’s Team Captain Marvel vs Team Iron Man also like the original Civil War in 2007 the risks are higher and heroes will be divided. What going to happen in Civil War 2? I don’t know but I can’t wait to find out. Can’t wait to read Civil War 2 when it comes out in June. 

