Marvel Comics Series I’m looking forward to : Captain America Steve Rogers

Hello Marvel Fans , I’m going to be talking about some upcoming Marvel Comics Series I’m looking forward to and I’m going to start with the return of the real Captain America with Captain America Steve Rogers. 1st a description of the comic and the series : He’s back! The original Sentinel of Liberty returns, with a new shield, a new team, and a new mission! And he’s not the only one who’s back! Like the saying goes– cut off one LIMB, two more will take its place! HAIL HYDRA! Now on to my thoughts on this series and why I’m looking forward to it , Captain America Steve Rogers is written by Nick Spencer with Art by Jesus Saiz. I am so excited for the return of Our Captain the real Captain America Steve Rogers in the Marvel Comics. Now I have been reading off and on Captain America Sam Wilson but to be honest most of the story has been lacking. Some inconsistent storylines , the artwork has been hit or miss and most of all I missed Steve as Cap. So getting to see Steve Rogers as Captain America again in the comics. It will be interesting also to see what new foes Cap will be going up vs along with Hydra and how this series will Tie into Civil War 2. Can’t wait to read Captain America Steve Rogers on May 25th. On your left !!!  

