Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #2 Detective Comics

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #2 Detective Comics 1st a description of the comic and the series : An unknown predator begins outdoing Batman, taking down dangerous threats with military precision. It’s up to the Dark Knight and series costar Batwoman to rally and train the young heroes of Gotham City to end this mysterious threat! Now on to my thoughts on the series , Detective Comics is written by James Tynion IV with Art by Eddy Barrows.  I was a huge reader of Detective Comics prior to New 52 I subscribed to the series and got a lot of the issue but once New 52 came I did not like the direction where the series was going but now with DC Rebirth I’m really excited to read this book and see where it will go. What I like about this version of Detective Comics is Batman teaming up with Batwoman and also Detective Comics is going back to it’s original numbering starting with issue #934. So I can’t wait to read and see what Detective Comics and the team of James Tynion IV and Eddy Barrows has to offer. Can’t wait to read this comic in June. 

