Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #4 The Flash

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #4 The Flash 1st a description of the comic and the series : A new storm brews over Central City and disproves the old adage about lightning never, well…you know. Just as Barry begins to feel overwhelmed fighting crime, a new speedster debuts—but just where did this amazing new friend come from? Now on to my thoughts on this comic and series. The Flash is written by  Joshua Williamson with Art by Carmine Di Giandomenico . Now The Flash has been one of my favorite DC Comics characters and because of The CW TV Show The Flash he has been even more so. The Flash in the comics I have always liked and The Pre New 52 version of The Flash / Barry Allen has been my favorite. The Flash in The 52 I struggled with reading and Robert Venditti’s written I did not liked at all also even though the artwork for The Flash in New 52 was great it did not feel like The Flash to me. For DC Rebirth I’m excited for this new creative team of Joshua Williamson and Carmine Di Giandomenico. Based on everything I’ve heard on The Flash for DC Rebirth going back to Wonder Con they understand how to do The Flash / Barry Allen to justice in the comic and the artwork so far that has been shown for this series for DC Rebirth of The Flash looks great. Can’t wait to read The Flash when it comes out this June. 

