TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 18 : The Singularity

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 18 The Singularity  1st a description of the episode : The team reels from its losses as Hive continues to draw Inhumans to his side; agents Fitz and Simmons get a lead that could stop the maniacal Inhuman forever.  Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really liked this episode. It was good , action packed , really intense , emotional also it ended on a cliffhanger. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with Hive and Hydra. Now in this episode Team S.H.I.E.L.D. is still reeling from the fact that one of their own Daisy Johnson has been infected by Hive and it’s up to S.H.I.E.L.D. with the help  of General Tabot to take out both Hydra and Hive. You can tell that Director Coulson wants to get Daisy back and cure her but the rest of Team S.H.I.E.L.D. is not sure if she (Daisy) can be cured especially Agent May. Also you have side missions with Mack , Fitz and Simmons and Lincoln with his also Agent May and Director Coulson with their own mission. Also it was cool for Phil to use a Shield during the mission he has clearly learned from his old buddy Cap to make one. Hive and Daisy oh can’t even stand the thought of them working together it give me the creeps. Lots of stuff happened in this episode and it was done really well. Great job by The S.H.I.E.L.D. Cast and Production Crews on this episode the effects looked really good this week. Overall I give  Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 18 The Singularity a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Failed Experiments.

