Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #6 Batman

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #6 Batman 1st a description of the comic and the series : No one has ever stopped the Caped Crusader. Not The Joker. Not Two-Face. Not even the entire Justice League. But how does Batman confront a new hero who wants to save the city from the Dark Knight? Now on to my thoughts on this series. Batman has a new writer on the comic Tom King with Art by David Finch. Now this series it is going to be interesting for DC Rebirth how Tom King’s Batman will be different from Scott Snyder’s Batman because Scott Snyder gave us a solid Batman comic series in The New 52 and one of the few series from New 52 I liked. I can’t wait to read this series in June and what Tom King has to offer with Batman. 

