Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #5 Green Arrow

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #5 Green Arrow 1st a description of the comic and the series : As Oliver struggles with how he can fight “the man” when his huge fortune makes him the man, he and Black Canary uncover a deadly new threat to Seattle that cuts the Archer to the bone. Now on to my thoughts on the comic. Green Arrow is written by Benjamin Percy with Art by Otto Schmidt. Now Green Arrow I have been a fan of but The New 52 version of Green Arrow I struggled off and and on reading their was some good arcs like the one that was written by The CW Arrow TV Writers I know some did not liked that arc but I did. So my hope is for DC Rebirth with Green Arrow that the creators get it back to how good the comic was prior to New 52. Also I hope Black Canary is more like Canary again because in New 52 she was not in some ways. I can’t wait to read Green Arrow this June when it comes out and seeing what it has to offer 

