Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #8 Justice League

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #8 Justice League 1st a description of the comic and the series : Spinning out of the events of DC UNIVERSE: REBIRTH #1, a new day dawns for Earth’s greatest heroes as they welcome three new members to the team, including…Superman? Who is this strange visitor from a dead world—and can he be trusted? Batman and Wonder Woman aren’t so sure. Now on to my thoughts on the comic , Justice League is written by Bryan Hitch with Art by Tony S. Daniel. Now I have not been a huge reader of Justice League but over the last 2 months I have read’ed a handful of issues digitally and via print. This will be the 1st big arc once DC Rebirth begins coming out of The Darkseid War and things will never be the same for The Justice League and our heroes. This looks really interesting and can’t wait to read Justice League this July. 

