Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #7 Superman

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #7 Superman 1st a description of the comic and the series : The Last Son of Krypton must decide whether to help his young son use his new and rapidly increasing abilities, or hide them from the world. Now on to my thoughts on this series , Superman is written by Peter J. Tomasi with Art by Patrick Gleason. Now I did struggle a lot with reading Superman in The New 52. The 1st 12 issues where good but after issue 12 I said I’m out because they where doing things with Supes I did not like giving him powers that made no sense , depowering him etc. etc. and it became not a readable comic. But now with The Super League Arc currently it has gotten me back to reading Superman Comics again and Peter J. Tomasi gets Superman and knows how to write him and is a great choice to write Superman for DC Rebirth. What I like about this series is it will be picking up the storyline along with Action Comics of The Superman Lois and Clark Mini Series and having it interconnect with Action Comics so that I really like. Can’t wait to read Superman when it comes out this June. 

