Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : DC Universe: Rebirth Special #1

Hello DC Comics Fans , Starting today I will be doing a series of blog post on the top DC Rebirth titles and today I’m going to start with DC Universe: Rebirth #1 One Shot 80 page Special. 1st a description of the issue : It all begins here. Do not skip to the last page. Do not let a friend or message board ruin this comic for you. The future (and past) of the DC Universe starts here. Don’t say we didn’t warn you! Now on to my thoughts on why I’m looking forward to this issue ,  DC Universe : Rebirth is written by Geoff Johns with Art by Garry Frank and this is the comic that will kick off DC Rebirth. Now as I said a few post back DC Rebirth is not a full Reboot but more of a re start for DC Comics. It’s taking what worked well for New 52 and also talking what worked well in The Pre New 52 DC Universe and giving us DC Comics readers a mix of the old and the new for The DC Universe.  Getting the heroes and villains back to their classic looks and costumes that is also a big reason why I’m buying into DC Rebirth.  Their will be some surprises in this issue for sure and some shocking twist and turns. What will happen in this issue and what twists will happen? We will all find out on May 25th when DC Universe : Rebirth begins. 

