Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward to : #9 Batgirl & The Birds of Prey

Hello DC Comics Fans , Continuing the list of Top DC Rebirth Titles I’m looking forward I’m going to continue with #9 Batgirl & The Birds of Prey 1st a description of the comic and the series : Batgirl and Black Canary are together again, working a case that strikes right at the heart of their partnership! Someone’s uncovered the greatest secret Barbara Gordon ever kept: her time as Oracle, the most powerful hacker on the planet. And not only do they know her secret, they’re using her name to sell dangerous information to criminals! Now one of those deals has brought some major heat to Gotham City…Helena Bertinelli is out of Spyral, wearing the hood of the Huntress, and making mafia blood run in the streets! Everything you thought was hidden will be revealed if the Oracle has their way.. Now on to my thoughts on the comic now this is one of the titles coming out of DC Rebirth I was most excited for the series  is written by both Julie and Shawna Benson both TV Writers on The CW’s The 100 and Art by Clarie Row. Now up until recently I had not read’ed a lot of Batgirl and Black Canary but with those single titles coming to an end I am looking forward to reading Batgirl and The Birds of Prey and finding out more of these great heroes. And also the mystery of who is  Oracle if it’s not Batgirl that is interesting to me. Can’t wait to read Batgirl and The Birds of Prey when it comes out this July 

