TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 17 : The Team

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 17 The Team 1st a description of the episode : Agent Daisy Johnson brings The Secret Warriors together for a mission that will affect them all; knowledge of Hive’s powers has S.H.I.E.L.D. mistrusting everyone. Now  on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really liked this episode. was good , shocking , intense , action packed and emotional. Things have changed for The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team and now their is a traitor. This episode introduced The Secret Warriors which has been teased about since Season 3 started and things look good they rescue S.H.I.E.L.D. from Hydra and things look ok well not so much. Their was a traitor on the team but who was it? That was the big question in the episode who was the traitor? And the be shock of the episode was Daisy Johnson out of all people was the traitor. I did not expected that twist and never saw that coming. That was a big risk the writers took with the episode it took a lot of guts for them to make that switch with Daisy and it worked. But now Daisy is on notice and S.H.I.E.L.D. will not take thing laying down. And I hope everyone on S.H.I.E.L.D. is ok especially Phil he did not look alright but that’s for next week. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 17 The Team a  9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled The Singularity (Fallen Agent)

