TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 16 : Paradise Lost

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 16 Paradise Lost 1st a description of the episode : The team hunts for information on a new enemy; Malick’s secret from his past threatens to destroy his Hydra legacy. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow I really enjoyed this episode. Like last week this weeks episode was good , fast paced , dark , intense , action packed , emotional also it ended on a cliffhanger. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure hands full dealing with HIVE and Hydra. Now The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team is on the hunt to find the man that was once Grant Ward now the evil Hive and take him out. But it’s not as easy as it seems you can tell the whole S.H.I.E.L.D. does not know what to do. Phil especially as he has Flashbacks to the 1st half of Season 3 when he killed Ward or so we thought. When Agent May said you said you killed him meaning Ward and said you did not hard enough you can tell Coulson is still bitter about it. Meanwhile Daisy and Lincoln are trying to look into some information as to how Hive can be stopped.  Also Malick with a family who knew especially as evil as he is. Things turn for the worse as Hive and Hydra attack S.H.I.E.L.D. and Daisy has no choice but to call in The Secret Warriors. How will they come in? Well that’s for next week. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 16 Paradise Lost a 9/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled The Team 

