TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 15 : Spacetime

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 15 Spacetime 1st as always a description of the episode : The S.H.I.E.L.D. team tries to prove that fate is not fixed after Daisy is horrified by a glimpse of the future. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I enjoyed this episode. It was good , action packed , scary , really intense and emotional. One of the best episodes of Season 3 so far. Daisy Johnson , Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full with Hydra , Hive and dealing with time travel and what could happen. This episode was Daisy Johnson’s episode from start to finish and Chloe Bennet did an amazing job with Daisy’s arc in this story. Daisy has a bad vision of the future via time travel and a single touch of what could happen to Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and everyone so it is up to Director Coulson and the rest of the team from stop it from happening. Meanwhile Hive (use to be Ward) and Hydra are up to no good and so the have a master plan to take out S.H.I.E.L.D. and Gideon Malick now has armor to take on some of the team members. Agent May is shocked to see Andrew / Lash and a lot of emotion going on from her and you felt it. Director Coulson doing what he always does to complete the mission and now he wants to end Hive and Hyrda once and for all. The fight at the end of the episode between Daisy vs Malick was so amazing. Daisy pulling out all the stop to defend herself. But Malick is too strong and has her beaten and it looked liked Daisy was not going to make it but that’s a homeless guy who saw the future Daisy is saved and is safe. That was a close one for Daisy Johnson but she’s tough and has a heart of a true hero which she’s always been. And at the end Hive / Hydra is piloting out it’s Master Plan to take our S.H.I.E.L.D. but that’s for next week. Great work by the entire Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. cast and the production team so many good stunts , action scenes and cool special effects in this episode. They amped it up to 11 in this episode. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 15 Spacetime a 9/10. A great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Paradise Lost

 

