TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 14 : Watchdogs

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 14 Watchdogs 1st as always a description of the episode : Agent Mack and his brother step in when a radical group called the Watchdogs plan to eliminate the Inhumans; Simmons finds a powerful chemical compound. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers to follow , I really liked this episode. was good , action packed , really intense , suspenseful emotional also it ended on a cliffhanger. Agent Mack and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. really had their hands full dealing with The Watchdogs. This episode had everything Agent Mack with his family and his own mission , Coulson and Lincoln on their mission , Daisy and Fitz and Simmsons and Agent May on their missions as well. The Watchdogs these where bad guys of the likes we have never seen before and they did not mess around. Blake who was once with S.H.I.E.L.D. not a turn coat is trying to get revenge on Phil and Malick I knew Hydra and The Watchdogs where working together it was a darn cover up. The standouts in the episodes where Mack , Daisy , and Simmons especially Daisy Johnson she meant business and was going to do what ever it took to get the mission done now if that meant not following Director Coulson’s orders then that’s the risk you take as Captain Kirk (yes I’m bringing up Star Ttek) once said Risk is Our Business and it was for S.H.I.E.L.D. Daisy especially. Chloe Bennet was so amazing in this episode she has gotten so awesome with each episode she is in. The ending of the episode was so good. Mack and his brother are cornered with no where to go and here comes The Watchdogs and a shootout happens and Mack gets the job done. Got shot but he’s one tough S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent. Once again the production team on Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. did an amazing job with the effects and sound design so amazing. Overall I give  Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 14 Watchdogs a 9/10 a great episode and Can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Spacetime

