TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 13 : Parting Shot

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 13 Parting Shot 1st a description of the episode : After tracking Malick to Russia, Bobby and Hunter become involved in an assassination plot; the team is changed forever as it races to save lives. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really liked this episode. It as good , sad , action packed , intense , suspenseful and emotional. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with Mallock and Hydra. Some big changes within S.H.I.E.L.D. after this episode. This episode dealt with Bobbi and Hunter and their interrogation and the events leading up to it and we get some really good scenes with Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and Bobbi and Hunter themselves. But things get worse as their is an Inhuman on the loose who can be visible and Invisible. And this Inhuman starts attack all the S.H.I.E.L.D. Team members. Now the team thought they got their guy until Bobbi shot 5 Russian officers and they where thrown in Jail. The President and Director Coulson try’s to help Bobbi and Hunter but instead they go their separate ways and their no longer with S.H.I.E.L.D. This was a key episode for a number of reasons it sets up Marvel’s Most Wanted the upcoming spin off show with Bobbi and Hunter and it sets up the rest of this 3rd Season. Great work again by The Production Team on S.H.I.E.L.D. great job they did as always. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 13 Parting Shot a 8.5/10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Watchdogs 

