TV Review : Star Wars Rebels : Season 2 : Episode Episode 19 : The Forgotten Droid

Hello Star Wars Fans and Fellow Rebels , Here is my review of Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 19 The Forgotten Droid 1st as always a description of the episode : When Chopper gets left behind at an Imperial outpost, he forms an unlikely friendship with an Imperial droid. Now on to my review of this episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , This episode felt like a let down. The Forgotten Droid had some nice ideas in the episode but not executed properly. Especially after 2 really good episodes this one felt like a let down. Their was some good humor but did not work for me at least. Yes The Ghost Crew was in the episode but only here and their. This episode just did not do it for me. A letdown of an episode this was. The problem with the episode was not the voice acting in it the rebels voice actors as always did a great job it was the overuse of the humor that did not do it for me. The design of the episode by the rebels production crew decent and the music by Kevin Kiner good as always but this episode way too inconsistent for me. Overall I give Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 19 The Forgotten Droid a 5/10 not a great episode and looking forward to a better episode hopefully with the episode titled The Mystery of Chopper Base. MTFBWY Always 

