TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 12 : The Inside Man

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 12 The Inside Man 1st as always a description of the episode :  Coulson and Gen. Talbot suspect Malick of having an inside man at the worldwide symposium on Inhumans; the team discovers a traitor. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I thought this was a much stronger episode than last weeks Mid Season Premier was. It was good , action packed , intense and emotional. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with Hydra , Hive and these bad Inhumans. This episode had everything , Hydra , Hive and The bad Inhumans , Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and the different team members on their side missions and the like and so on. Lets start with Gen. Talbot you think at 1st he is their to help Phil right? Nope he blackmaled S.H.I.E.L.D. and for awhile it seemed joined Hydra and Malick that is until Director Coulson and S.H.I.E.L.D. helps him to get his son back. You had also the other members of the team on their missions Agent May , also Bobbi and Hunter. Also good to see Fitz and Simmons working together as a team again kind of missed that. Daisy and Lincoln stayed away from the mission but as Daisy was training him he began to question her a bit that was until the end of the episode where they had a love scene together the and Coulson and May’s talking scene so emotional and powerful at the same time. The man who was once Ward not Hive evil he is becoming and that will be bad news for our S.H.I.E.L.D. in future episode. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 12 The Inside Man a 8.5/10 a much stronger episode this week and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Parting Shot

