TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 11 : Bouncing Back

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode Bouncing Back 1st as always a description of the episode :  The aftermath of Coulson’s trip to Maveth has him more determined than ever to shut Hydra down; Daisy and the team encounter more Inhumans with unknown loyalties.  Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , I really liked the mid season premier. It was  good , action packed , intense and emotional also a cliffhanger and the end. Director Coulson and Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with Hydra and those new Inhumans. This episode had it all Team S.H.I.E.L.D. , Hydra , Ward now Hive , Slingshot know as YoYo , and so on. The episode started out with The President addressing Phil about the new Inhumans and then S.H.I.E.L.D. is sent out on their missions Mack , Bobbi and Hunter to find some weapons. But then things turn upside down when they meet  Slingshot know as YoYo. At 1st you don’t know if YoYo can be trusted but then she joins S.H.I.E.L.D. and is a part of the team. Ward now Hive he’s evil and totally different. Fitz and Simmons finally beginning to trust each other again. Phil and May a nice scene at the end. Daisy wow was she awesome in this episode or what some awesome scenes she had. Now the ratings more and more complaints about Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. when will it end I mean really. I like the show and that’s all that matters it s really good in Season 3 and continues to get better sure some issues in this episode not saying they but just to complain about SHIELD just to complain about really tired of it’s a good show. Overall Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode Bouncing Back a 8/10 a good episode and can’t wait for next episode titled The Inside Man. 

