TV Review : Supergirl : Season 1 : Episode 13 : For the Girl Who Has Everything

Up Up and Away DC Comics Fans , Here is my review of Supergirl Season 1 Episode 13 For The Girl Who Has Everything 1st as always a description of the episode : A parasitic alien attaches itself to Kara and traps her in a world where Krypton was never destroyed, leaving Alex, Hank and the DEO to fend off a Kryptonian attack without her. Now on to my thoughts on the episode wow this is going to be so hard without getting a little emotional Warning Full Spoilers To Follow , Wow woah deep breath deep breath it was good , amazing , intense , action packed , scary , and really emotional. The feels in this one. Oh my oh my  their was several times I cried during the episode it was that emotional and exciting. Supergirl trapped by an alien , Alex trying to get her back , an alternate Krypton , Kara trying to fight back and get back to present day , the fight with Non I even said at one point during the fight Supergirl give it everything you got , Astra’s death my goodness I’m not sure which moments where so emotional , amazing and awesome their was a ton this episode had it all. And Maxwell Lord if you laid a hand on Kara I was going to snap no one hurts Supergirl you no evil one I’m not sure whose worse you or Lex Luthor. Also in the dream sequence good to see little Kal El in the show. Great super fantastic job by the entire cast , crew , production team , special effects crews , sound team , The Musical Score great job guys you earned this. This episode was so good. One of the best episodes of this 1st Season of the show so far and it’s all leading to that big The Flash / Supergirl Crossover in a few weeks can’t wait to see Barry Allen in National City that will be so good. But for now the show will go on a 2 week break and will return on February 22nd. Overall I give Supegirl Season 1 Episode 13 For The Girl Who Has Everything a 9.5 / 10 a great episode and can’t wait for the next episode in 2 weeks titled Truth, Justice and the American Way ‪

