Editorial : Why you should watch Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Hello their comic book fans , Marvel Fans and fellow agents today I am going to write and talk about why you should watch ABC Network’s and Marvel Studios Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Before we begin I want to talk about why I became a fan of the show and address some of the criticism and complaints of this show which now it’s in it’s 3rd Season with the 2nd half of Season 3 returning this March. Now I have been a huge fan of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. since Season 1 Episode 1 The Pilot and have stuck with the show. Granted the show has had it’s fair share of issues especially at the 1st half of Season 1 up until the tie in with the MCU (Marvel Cinematic Universe) and Marvel’s Captain America The Winter Solider and the 2nd half of Season 2 it took some big steps and Season 3 so far in the 1st have it is a better show.  Oh yes those criticisms and complaints early on about Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. I heard it all from the fans and even some of my fellow podcasting buddies not all but some , too much humor , underdeveloped Characters , the way Phil’s death and him coming back was handled ,  wasted storylines and so on. While those criticisms and complaints about the show are valid and are fair ones endless complaining about the show could not put up with I mean really after I while I could not take it and it was really sad that some fans think of the show that way but whatever to me Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is a great and better show now so I just turn off those criticisms and complaints about the show and just watch it and enjoy it. The bottom line is most tv shows start off very slow at the beginning not just Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. look at shows like Star Trek The Next Generation , Macgyver , Smallville , and other big and popular TV Shows they got off to a slow start and got better over time and so has Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. With that out of the way I want to talk about the cast oh what a fantastic cast this is 1st The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team Clark Gregg as Agent now Director  Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. , Ming-Na Wen as Agent Melinda May , Chloe Bennet as Skye now Agent Daisy Johnson , Iain De Caestecker and Elizabeth Henstridge as Leo Fitz and Jemma Simmons , Adrianne Palicki as Agent Mockingbird Bobbi Morse , Nick Blood as Agent Lance Hunter , Henry Simmons as Alphonso “Mack” MacKenzie and Luke Mitchell as Inhuman Lincoln Campbell also cameos from some of the smaller MCU stars and The Evil Villain Group known as Hydra lead by former S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent Grant Ward played by Brett Dalton. This cast had it’s struggles for sure early on to find their footing but now they give wonderful performances in each role not to mention the main heroes on The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team can kick some butt and get the job done at all costs plus when their job is done they have fun until the next mission that is. And on social media the cast of the show is very active posting stuff to Twitter and such even live tweeting during the episodes now how many shows cast do that week after week theirs a lot but they do it with a lot of class. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Seasons 1 and 2 are available on DVD , Blu-Ray Disc with all 3 Seasons also out via any of The Digital Download platforms and providers like iTunes and Amazon Video with Season 3 to be released on DVD and Blu-Ray Disc this September of 2016. So their you have it my thoughts as to why you should watch Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. until next the next mission Agent Kraly signing off over and out 

