TV Review : Marvel’s Agent Carter : Season 2 : Episodes 1 and 2 : The Lady in the Lake and A View in the Dark

Hello their Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of The 1st 2 episodes of Season 2 of Marvel’s Agent Carter Season 2 Episodes 1 and 2 The Lady in the Lake and A View in the Dark here is  descriptions of both episodes : When Peggy moves to Los Angeles to help investigate an unusual homicide, she is reunited with some familiar faces; an investigation could have huge ramifications for Peggy and those important to her. Now on to my thoughts on the 2 episodes Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really liked the 1st 2 episodes this new season of Agent Carter they where good , action packed , suspenseful , intense and emotional. Hayley Atwell she is amazing as Agent Peggy Carter and in these 2 episodes wow she went through a lot. A impostor taking her hat? No one does that not to Peggy. And Jarvis what can I say he was so funny in these 2 episodes. Agent Sousa he was good too. Now Agent Thompson he is up to something he has always been at Peggy’s bad side and you can tell Peggy does not like him one bit. Dottie she is so evil and I’m glad Peggy took her down she is up to something. Now the big question the rest of this Season is are we going to see the beginnings of Hydra? We saw in the episode also a form or the beginnings the Taygaron Monolift that is in the current Season of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (yes I know some don’t like that show but I like both of these Marvel Studios ABC Agent Carter and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D shows so enough of the complaints about them already) How will it effect the rest of this season remains to be seen. Overall I give Marvel’s Agent Carter Season 2 Episodes 1 and 2 The Lady in the Lake and A View in the Dark  a 9/10 2 good episodes to start off Season 2 and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Better Angels

