TV Review : Star Wars Rebels : Season 2 : Episode 10 : Legacy

Hello Star Wars Fans and Fellow Rebels , Here is my review of Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 10 Legacy 1st as always a description of the episode :  As the Empire attacks the Rebel Fleet on Garel, Kanan and Ezra return to Lothal and find a former prisoner with knowledge about Ezra’s parents. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to follow , I really liked and enjoyed this episode it was good , action packed , intense and emotional. Oh my the feels in this one. The Ghost crew sure had their hands full dealing with The Empire.  Ezra was on a quest to find his parents and was determined to find them. We get a very good battle between The Rebels , The Ghost Crew and The Empire. Ezra was even reckless too and Kanan was having a hard time for a but keeping him under control. The episode got real emotional when Ezra and Kanan found X10 and the truth that Ezra’s parents where dead. That moment was so emotional you really felt for Ezra their.  The deisgn by The Rebels Production Crew Amazing and The Musical Crew by Kevin Kiner great as well.  Now some fans said they did not liked this episode and said it was weak and have said the last 2 rebels episodes where weak. Well I have to disagree on that these last 2 episodes had so many good moments in their but if you did not liked them I understand. But for me I enjoyed this episode. Overall I give Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 10 Legacy a 8/10 a good episode. Star Wars Rebels Season 2 returns in early 2016 ‪

