TV Review : Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 10 : Maveth

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 10 Maveth but 1st as always a decscription of the episode : A battle between Hydra and S.H.I.E.L.D. will change Coulson’s world; Fitz and Coulson take a huge risk. Now on to my thoughts on The Mid Season Winter Finale Warning Full Spoilers to Follow ,  I really liked this episode it was good , action packed intense and emotional and it ended on a cliffhanger. Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with Hyrda. The battle between S.H.I.E.L.D. vs Hydra was amazing. And from minute one until the end it was non stop action and adventure. You really felt for Phil Coulson in the episode as well as Fitz and Simmons and the rest of Team S.H.I.E.L.D. The twist with Will being Hydra I did not see coming also Ward was killed or so we thought. Ward being a Inhuman scary scary stuff and was a huge cliffhanger and the series head to break until March 8th 2016. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 10 Maveth a 9.5 / 10 a great mid season winter finale. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 will continue on March 8th 2016. But on January 19th Marvel’s Agent Carter returns with Season 2

