TV Review Supergirl : Season 1 : Episode 4 : Livewire

Up Up and Away DC Comics Fans , Here is my review of Supergirl Season 1 Episode 4 Livewire 1st a description of the episode : Kara’s foster mother visits for Thanksgiving, while an accident transforms a volatile CatCo employee into Livewire. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really liked this episode more so than last weeks episode it was good , action packed , intense and emotional. Supergirl sure had her hands dealing with Livewire. Also seen Dean Cain and Helen Slater appear on the show in guest roles that was good to see. The Bad Girl Livewire was a interesting choice for a villain and one of the better ones from Season 1. Hank Handsaw their is a lot we still don’t know about him and hopefully in the coming weeks we will I see potentially another Harrison Wells / Reverse Flash type of situation with Hank. Supergirl so far for me has been a good series and it’s only getting better. Yes I know the show has had it’s issues but fans need to stop complaining about the show and just give it a chance my goodness most shows in their 1st Season take awhile to get really good and Supergirl will do just that as it continues to grow. Overall I give  Supergirl Season 1 Episode 4 Livewire a 8 /10 a good episode and can’t wait for the episode that was originally going to air this week titled How Does She Do It?”

