TV Review Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D : Season 3 : Episode 8 : Many Heads, One Tale

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of  Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Season 3 Episode 8 Many Heads, One Tale 1st a description of the episode : Dangerous facts about the ATCU are discovered by the team; Ward’s plans to take down S.H.I.E.L.D. do not go as expected. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really liked this episode it was good , suspenseful , intense , action packed and emotional and it ended on a cliffhanger. Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full dealing with The ATCU and Hydra. The tension between S.H.I.E.L.D. and The ATCU was heavy throughout the episode along with Ward and Hydra too. Now is Rosalind Price is she working for Hydra and more importantly is The ATCU working for Hydra? In this episode it seems so but we don’t fully know that yet. The Costume Designs in this episode by Costume Designer Ann Foley once again amazing and The Visual Effects by the effects team great too. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Season 3 Episode 8 Many Heads, One Tale a 9.5 / 10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Closure

