TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 7 : Chaos Theory

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 7 Chaos Theory 1st a description of the episode : As Agent Johnson and the team fight to protect Inhumans, S.H.I.E.L.D. discovers the shocking truth about one of their biggest foes. Meanwhile, Agent Fitz helps Agent Simmons recover information that could lead them back through the portal. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really enjoyed this episode it was good , action packed , intense , suspenseful and emotional Team S.H.I.E.L.D. sure had their hands full this week dealing with Lash. This episode was about Andrew’s problems with being this InHuman Monster Lash and what effect does it have on Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and Agent May. Rosalind Price and The ATCU we thought and it was convincing in the episode she wanted to help  S.H.I.E.L.D. but in the last 5 minutes in this episode and the next episode that is not the case and she is using S.H.I.E.L.D. for her own game. Director Phil Coulson will have a lot of explaining to do but that’s for next week. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 7 Chaos Theory a 9.5 / 10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Many Heads, One Tale

