TV Review : Star Wars Rebels : Season 2 : Episode 5 : Brothers of the Broken Horn

Hello Fellow Rebels and Star Wars Fans , Here is my review of Star Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 5 Brothers of the Broken Horn 1st a description of the episode : Trying to escape the pressure of being a Jedi, Ezra responds to a distress call with Chopper ; the ship in distress belongs to Hondo Ohnaka, who has an offer for Ezra. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I did enjoy this episode yes it was filler a little bit but the fun tone episode I did like. It was good , funny , and intense. The design of the episode amazing once again by The Rebels Production Team and the sounds effects cool as well and Kevin Kiner’s Musical Score once again amazing I liked the Pirate vibe to the soundtrack. The dynamics between Ezra and Hando Ohnaka I really enjoyed and thought that was the highlights of the episode. Overall I give tar Wars Rebels Season 2 Episode 5 Brothers of the Broken Horn  a 8 /10 a good episode and can’t wait for the next weeks episode tilted Wings of the Master

