TV Review : Arrow : Season 4 : Episode 5 : Hunted

Hello Archers and DC Comics Fans , Here is my review of Arrow  Season 4 Episode 5 Hunted 1st a description of the episode : Oliver calls in a favor from old friend John Constantine when things with Sara take a turn for the worse. Now onto my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really liked this episode it as good , dark , scary , intense and emotional. Team Arrow and John Constantine sure had their hands full trying to bring Sarah Lance back to life while also trying to stop The Hive. John Constantine appearing on the show was nice and the flashback scenes with him and Oliver where good you can tell they know each other before.  Also I thought the stuff with Lance and Diggle was good as well. Overall I give Arrow  Season 4 Episode 5 Hunted a 8.5 / 10 a good episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Lost Souls

