TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. : Season 3 : Episode 6 : Among Us Hide…

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 6 Among Us Hide… 1st a description of the episode : The stakes get higher as May and Hunter pursue Ward and Hydra; Coulson thinks the ATCU could be keeping a big secret. Now on to my review of the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , This I thought was a really good and much stronger episode this week than last week. It was good , action packed , intense and emotional. Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and The ATCU sure had their hands full dealing with Ward & Hydra. The whole episode is about Agent May and Agent Morse getting revenge at least we though for hurting Andrew. Now we think Andrew  is alive but as we find out through out the episode Lash has not taken on Andrew’s body that was a twist I did not see coming. The rest of The S.H.I.E.L.D. does not know Andrew is Lash except for May and Bobbi and will find out that next week. Also Production Design Wise I like the new red light on the SHIELD Jet it’s a nice feel to The Jet. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 6 Among Us Hide…  a 9 / 10 a much stronger episode this week and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Chaos Theory

