Product Review : Funko Pop Vinyl : Star Wars The Force Awakens Rey Figure

Hello Star Wars Fans , Here’s my review of The Funko Pop Vinyl Star Wars The Force Awakens Rey Figure 1st a description of the figure Star Wars: Episode VII Pop!s are coming to stores just in-time for The Force Awakens! Rey is a resilient survivor, a scavenger toughened by a lifetime or dealing with the cutthroats of the harsh desert world of Jakku. Star Wars Pop! bobble-head figures are 3.75 inches tall and come on a decorative Star Wars stand! Collect yours today! Now on to my review of this figure. I really like The Rey Funko Pop Vinyl Star Wars The Force Awakens Figure it’s a nice design and I like it that’s she’s holding her staff on the figure. Also I like the detail on the figure also it comes on a Star Wars Stand / Base to put the figure on. Overall I give The Funko Pop Vinyl Star Wars The Force Awakens Rey Figure a 10 / 10 a good figure and well worth adding to you Funko Pop Vinyl Star Wars The Force Awakens and Star Wars Figures Collection. MTFBWY Always!!!

