TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D : Season 3 : Episode 5 : 4,722 Hours

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Season 3 Episode 5 , 4,722 Hours 1st a description of the episode : After her dramatic rescue from another planet, Simmons is still reeling from her ordeal and reveals how she had to fight for her life in a harsh new world. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I felt this was for the 1st time this Season one of the weaker episodes this season up to this point. Don’t get me wrong it was still was good , intense , emotional and had a lot of feels. We got to know more about Agent Jemma Simmons and a little about her backstory into why she was gone for sometime.  But other than that I felt the one thing missing from the episode was we did not see the other Agents other than Fitz and Simmons. Hopefully next weeks episode will be better. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Season 3 Episode 5 , 4,722 Hours a 7 / 10 not a bad episode but not the best episode of Season 3. Can’t wait for next weeks episode titled Among Us Hide… 

