Product Review : Marvel Legends 6 Inch : Avengers Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 3-Pack : Toys R Us Exclusive

Hello Geek Fans catching up on a few things I recently got awhile back 1st up a review of The Marvel Legends 6 Inch Avengers Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 3-Pack which is a Toys R Us Exclusive. 1st a description of the 3-Pack : The Agents of Shield are always there when it counts. Agent Coulson takes control of any mission, Nick Fury makes plans to overthrow even the smartest of villains, and Maria Hill uses her skills in espionage to get 1 step ahead of the enemy. These agents don’t need superpowers — they are powerful all on their own. This Marvel Avengers action figure set includes 3 highly poseable 6-inch figures: Agent Coulson, Nick Fury, and Maria Hill! Each figure features intricate details and a classic, comic-inspired design. Now to my review of this 3-Pack , I like these action figures all 3 of them.  You know based on my reviews for Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 I’m a huge fan of The S.H.I.E.L.D. Agents and these captures them very well. Let’s start with Agent now Director Phil Coulson it’s a good action figure and a very good likeness of Clark Gregg accessory wise Phil comes with a alternate head with his glasses and his Big Gun which he try’ed to use on Spoiler Alert Loki in The Avengers and used to kill Agent Garret in the Season 1 Finale of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.  Director Coulson has really good articulation and can stand up really well overall a good figure. Now on to now the former Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. Nick Fury  it’s a good action figure and a very good likeness of Samuel L  Jackson accessory wise he comes with 2 guns and his jacket is really awesome as well as his eye patch. Nick Fury has really good articulation and can stand up really well overall a good figure. Now on to the last figure Agent Maria Hill it’s a good action figure and a very good likeness of Cobie Smulders  accessory wise she comes with 2 guns and her S.H.I.E.L.D. Outfit is very well done on the figure. Maria Hill has really good articulation and can stand up really well overall a good figure. Overall I give The Marvel Legends 6 Inch  Avengers Agents of SH.I.E.L.D. 3-Pack a 10 / 10 a excellent 3-Pack and well worth picking up if you can find it at retail at Toys R Us or anywhere Online. Welcome to Level 7 

