Product Review : Funko Pop Vinyl Rides : Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E L.D. Director Phil Coulson With Lola Figure

Hello Marvel Fans and Fellow Agents , Here is my review of The Funko Pop Vinyl Rides : Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Director Phil Coulson With Lola Figure 1st a description of the figure : Don’t touch Lola, especially when Director Coulson is behind the wheel! The Agents of SHIELD Lola with Agent Coulson Pop! Vinyl Vehicle features the red 1962 Chevrolet Corvette convertible with flight capable (VTOL) wheels and a display base. Director Phil Coulson is cool as the other side of the pillow in his black shades, and black suit. Lola makes a great ride for other 3 3/4-inch Pop! Vinyls as well, but don’t let Agent Coulson see it! Now on to my review of the figure , I pre ordered this where I get most of my Geek Stuff from Dorksidetoys and it’s awesome Lola has amazing detail on The Pop Ride and The Director Phil Coulson Pop Vinyl Figure that comes with it amazing as well. His jacket on the figure has been re painted grey to match his look from Season 2 of Marvel’s S.H.I.E.L.D. and it has good detail on it as well. Overall I give The The Funko Pop Vinyl Rides : Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Director Phil Coulson With Lola Figure a 10 / 10 a great Funko Pop Vinyl Ride and well worth picking up. Don’t Touch Lola 

