Product Review : Funko Pop! Marvel: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D – Agent Phil Coulson Figure

Hello Marvel Fans and Funk Pop Fans , Here is my review of The Funko Pop! Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D – Agent Phil Coulson Figure 1st a description of the figure : The POP! x Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. series features characters from the live action TV series that is based on the Marvel Comics organization S.H.I.E.L.D., and set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Now on to my review of this figure. I’ve been really enjoying this Funko Pop Figures and this one of Agent now Director Phil Coulson is so cool. A very good likeness of Coulson in a mini size and over all a lot of fun to display Overall I give The Funko Pop! Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D – Agent Phil Coulson Figure a 9 /10 a good figure and can’t wait to get the rest of the figures from Funko Pop! Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D Series of Figures.

