TV Review : Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC / Marvel Studios) : Season 3 : Episode 4 : Devils You Know

Hello Fellow Agents and Marvel Fans , Here is my review of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 4 Devils You Know 1st a description of the episode : Having reluctantly agreed to share information with Rosalind and The ATCU, Director Coulson and The S.H.I.E.L.D. Team search for the Inhuman who is killing other Inhumans ; May feels that Hunter’s mission to take down Ward is getting too personal. Now on to my thoughts on the episode Warning Full Spoilers to Follow , I really liked this episode it was good , action packed , suspenseful and emotional & sad also it ended on a cliffhanger Director Coulson , Team S.H.I.E.L.D. and The ATCU sure had their hands full dealing with Lash , The Evil Inhumans and Ward & Hydra. Agent May she’s back but she’s been through a lot also Agent Simmons what is going on in her mind and Bobbi you can tell she wants to get back in the field. Daisy like the old Skye using her computer skills to use. Also a bit of a darker side of Director Coulson this week. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. has come so far from where the show was in the 1st half of Season 1 it’s a different ballgame and a different show and so far in Season 3 with 4 episodes in it has shown. Overall I give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3 Episode 4 Devils You Know a  9 / 10 a great episode and can’t wait for next weeks episode titled 4,722 Hours

