Comics Review : Star Wars Lando Issue #5 : Marvel Comics

Hello Star Wars Fans and Marvel Comics Fans , Here my review of Star Wars Lando Issue #5 from Marvel Comics 1st a description of the issue : It began as the heist of a lifetime…now it’s a fight to survive! When Lando and Lobot took this gig, it seemed like an easy payday. But with this conclusion, they will never be the same. Now to my thoughts on the final issue of this mini series Warning Full Spoilers Here , I really liked this final issue for this mini series of Star Wars Lando it was good , interesting and had a lot of action. I enjoyed this issue so much I did not want it to end. The stuff with Lando good as always and Lobot’s story very interesting towards the end. The best of the Marvel Star Wars Comics mini series by far.  Overall I give Star Wars Lando Issue #5 from Marvel Comics a 8.5 / 10 a good issue and a great ending to this mini series. MTFBWY 

